LifeWalk

______________________ LIFE, FAITH, ETCETERA

For The Bible Tells Me So July 27, 2011



Provocative. Eye-opening. Moving. Award-winning.

You can buy this documentary at my LifeWalk Store. It is also available at Netflix, as both a hard-copy rental, or an instant-view download.  If none of those options work for you, I have a copy I loan out. I’ll mail it to you, and your only obligation is to mail it back within one month. If interested, email me at kc1253@hotmail.com .

Whatever method works best, please don’t miss this important documentary.






Also check out the very moving video “Through My Eyes.”


AND, read a little about my journey by clicking HERE.

_

 

2 Responses to “For The Bible Tells Me So”

  1. Bruce Says:

    I saw this on Netflix. Powerful story.

    • lifewalkblog Says:

      Yeah. Very powerful I’ve seen it over and over. If you get a chance, also watch “Through My Eyes.”
      Hey, thanks for stopping by. Be blessed.


Leave a Reply

